RIA Member Search

Britain’s railway industry includes many world-leading companies and high-technology specialists who provide the world’s railways with all aspects of railway equipment, consultancy, engineering and special services.

Please use the search panel to find contact details for RIA Member companies, You can search from a list of  product and service categories, display a full list of members, or enter a word or name to look for specific products or companies and click on the search icon. Then click on each company listed for more information and links to company websites.

The Railway Industry Association is happy to offer assistance and advice on the products and services available from its members. Please contact us if you need further help.
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 11, items 1 to 20 of 206.
Show all 206
Company NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 11, items 1 to 20 of 206.
Show all 206
3D Visual Simulationsbrendan.morris@3dvsl.com432903D VISUAL SIMULATIONS
AATi Rail Ltddavid@fsegroup.co.uk38427AATI RAIL LTD
ABB Ltdkaren.strong@gb.abb.com21217ABB LTD
AEGIS Engineering Systems Ltdcarolinesmith@aegisengineering.co.uk33287AEGIS ENGINEERING SYSTEMS LTD
Alan Dick Communications Ltdrobert.illsley@alandickcomms.com18973ALAN DICK COMMUNICATIONS LTD
Alstom Transportalexander.burrows@transport.alstom.com21753ALSTOM TRANSPORT
Altro Limitedenquiries@altro.com40811ALTRO LIMITED
AM1 Projects 43649AM1 PROJECTS
Amaro Signalling Limitedbrendan.walsh@amarogroup.co.uk39113AMARO SIGNALLING LIMITED
Ametek Airtechnology Group Ltdpaul.hammond@ametek.co.uk23166AMETEK AIRTECHNOLOGY GROUP LTD
Anderton Concrete Products Ltdsales@andertonconcrete.co.uk38221ANDERTON CONCRETE PRODUCTS LTD
Andromeda Engineering Ltdinfo@andromedauk.com36864ANDROMEDA ENGINEERING LTD
Angel Trains UK Ltdenquiry@angeltrains.co.uk17793ANGEL TRAINS UK LTD
Ansaldo STS UK LtdGilles.pascault@ansaldo-sts.fr17811ANSALDO STS UK LTD
API Capacitors Ltdinfo@api-capacitors.com39165API CAPACITORS LTD
Arcadia Alive Ltdtalk@arcadiaalive.com33314ARCADIA ALIVE LTD
Arcadis LLPmathew.riley@echarris.com32417ARCADIS LLP

Talk to us

Railway Industry Association

22 Headfort Place

+44 (0)20 7201 0777

RIA is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales Reg. No. 10036044