RIA Member Search

Britain’s railway industry includes many world-leading companies and high-technology specialists who provide the world’s railways with all aspects of railway equipment, consultancy, engineering and special services.

Please use the search panel to find contact details for RIA Member companies, You can search from a list of  product and service categories, display a full list of members, or enter a word or name to look for specific products or companies and click on the search icon. Then click on each company listed for more information and links to company websites.

The Railway Industry Association is happy to offer assistance and advice on the products and services available from its members. Please contact us if you need further help.
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 15, items 1 to 20 of 298.
Show all 298
Company NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 15, items 1 to 20 of 298.
Show all 298
3D Visual Simulationsbrendan.morris@3dvsl.com432903D VISUAL SIMULATIONS
3Squared Ltdjames.fox@3squared.com471963SQUARED LTD
65A Engineering Limited 4905465A ENGINEERING LIMITED
AB Connectors Ltdleigh.chapman@ttelectronics.com48735AB CONNECTORS LTD
ABB Ltdkaren.strong@gb.abb.com21217ABB LTD
ABGI-UK Ltdantony.beak@abgi-uk.com47168ABGI-UK LTD
ADCommsinfo@adcomms.eu.panasonic.com18973ADCOMMS
AECOM 17876AECOM
AEGIS Engineering Systems Ltdandycolver@aegisengineering.co.uk33287AEGIS ENGINEERING SYSTEMS LTD
Airport Utilities 49205AIRPORT UTILITIES
Alfatronix Ltdsales@alfatronix.com48701ALFATRONIX LTD
ALSTOM 21753ALSTOM
Altranjohn.napier@altran.com19538ALTRAN
Altro Limitedenquiries@altro.com40811ALTRO LIMITED
AM1 Projects 43649AM1 PROJECTS
Ametek Airtechnology Group Ltdpaul.hammond@ametek.co.uk23166AMETEK AIRTECHNOLOGY GROUP LTD
Ameyais@amey.co.uk17792AMEY
Anderton Concrete Products Ltdsales@andertonconcrete.co.uk38221ANDERTON CONCRETE PRODUCTS LTD
Andrew Reid (Consulting Engineers) Limitedgeneral@andrewreid.co.uk46012ANDREW REID (CONSULTING ENGINE
Andromeda Engineering Ltdinfo@andromedauk.com36864ANDROMEDA ENGINEERING LTD

Talk to us

Railway Industry Association

22 Headfort Place
London
SW1X 7RY
United Kingdom



+44 (0)20 7201 0777
ria@riagb.org.uk



RIA is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales Reg. No. 10036044