RIA Member Search

Britain’s railway industry includes many world-leading companies and high-technology specialists who provide the world’s railways with all aspects of railway equipment, consultancy, engineering and special services.

Please use the search panel to find contact details for RIA Member companies, You can search from a list of  product and service categories, display a full list of members, or enter a word or name to look for specific products or companies and click on the search icon. Then click on each company listed for more information and links to company websites.

The Railway Industry Association is happy to offer assistance and advice on the products and services available from its members. Please contact us if you need further help.
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 17, items 1 to 20 of 333.
Show all 333
Company NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 17, items 1 to 20 of 333.
Show all 333
3Squared Ltdjames.fox@3squared.com471963SQUARED LTD
AB Connectors Ltdleigh.chapman@ttelectronics.com48735AB CONNECTORS LTD
ABGI-UK Ltdantony.beak@abgi-uk.com47168ABGI-UK LTD
ADCommsinfo@adcomms.eu.panasonic.com18973ADCOMMS
AECOM 17876AECOM
AEGISp.elwell@aegiseng.co.uk33287AEGIS
Airport Utilities 49205AIRPORT UTILITIES
Alfatronix Ltdsales@alfatronix.com48701ALFATRONIX LTD
Alstom Transport UK Ltd 21753ALSTOM TRANSPORT UK LTD
Altranjohn.napier@altran.com19538ALTRAN
Altro Limitedenquiries@altro.com40811ALTRO LIMITED
AmcoGiffenJason.marbeck@amcgiffen.co.uk56161AMCOGIFFEN
Ametek Airtechnology Group Ltdpaul.hammond@ametek.co.uk23166AMETEK AIRTECHNOLOGY GROUP LTD
Ameyais@amey.co.uk17792AMEY
Anderton Concrete Products Ltdsales@andertonconcrete.co.uk38221ANDERTON CONCRETE PRODUCTS LTD
Andrew Reid (Consulting Engineers) Limitedgeneral@andrewreid.co.uk46012ANDREW REID (CONSULTING ENGINE
Andromeda Engineering Ltdinfo@andromedauk.com36864ANDROMEDA ENGINEERING LTD
Angel Trains UK Ltdenquiry@angeltrains.co.uk17793ANGEL TRAINS UK LTD
Ansaldo STS UK LtdGilles.pascault@ansaldo-sts.fr17811ANSALDO STS UK LTD
Anturas Consulting Limited 52643ANTURAS CONSULTING LIMITED

Talk to us

Railway Industry Association

Kings Buildings
16 Smith Square
London
SW1P 3HQ
United Kingdom



© Railway Industry Association Great Britain 2021    


 


RIA is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales Reg. No. 10036044